Kapalua Coastal Trail

Recently, I have been trying to get a little more creative with my (practically non-existent) physical fitness. It can be difficult when you always have at least one love child in tow and no babysitter. I have tried workout videos, but it’s pretty much impossible when you have a little one crawling on you mid plank. Yesterday I decided to check out Kapalua Coastal Trail. I’m so stoked I did.

Sweeping views of Moloka’i…

20130910-201204.jpg

The trail stretches from Kapalua Bay to Flemming Beach Park.

20130910-201956.jpg

Stunning views up north, all the way to Honolua Bay.

20130910-202153.jpg

Not too easy, and not too difficult, with a great mix of hills and flat areas.

20130910-202625.jpg

And the best part is that I could do it all with Seah in the Ergo!
FYI:The trail is unsuitable for strollers.

20130910-202854.jpg
Do you have any fun, active mama and baby work out ideas?

Leave a Reply

